picture
picture
Home » What's Up » 2008
DE EN
What's Up
back

2021
more

2020
more

2019
more

2018
more

2017
more

2016
more

2015
more

2014
more

2013
more

2012
more

2011
more

2010
more

2009
more

2008
Salve Nice that you visit anakonda.ch! What happened in this and the past years on anakonda.ch, here you find it. I wish you a lot of pleasure with read up, viewing and listening. greetings & take care! Boa

16th December 2008 Already for the third time Alex and Igor invited to «Advent Bitte!» and everything came to the high school of Unterstras. You also were there: click on more. - you were not there: click on more.
more

1st December 2008 Unfortunately, I have no enough time to make the Advent calendar this year - sorry guys!

8th November 2008 The postproduction of the US'08-Travelnotes is concluded. «Shatner-Hasselhoff '08» and «Boa's Tour-Gadget» are just two of the sidestories and photo spread contained anew in it. The entrance in the travelnotes was likewise extended. Beside the chronological approach, you have access to pictures and single travelnotes anew via a «Tour-Map». Last but not least gibt es, there is, likewise anew, a «Topics-Index». Numbers are your passion? Then I have for you «The Tour in Numbers» - everything reduces to the absolutely essential one!
more

25th June 2008 For a few days I have a trip by six US federal states, seven national parks and about 7000 km of distance tackled.
more

1st January 2008-8:16am Zurich :: The new year's eve party 2007 is almost go around the globe once again. You find my wishes to you and thoughts about the year 2008 with a click on more. In the year 2008 the «Swiss Federal Council» presents itself in the middle of the people.
more
less
© anakonda.ch 2021
what's up sitemap contact newsletter liability faq @twitter @facebook @instagram

bild
bild
Home » What's Up » 2008
DE EN
What's Up
zurück

2019
mehr

2018
mehr

2017
mehr

2016
mehr

2015
mehr

2014
mehr

2013
mehr

2012
mehr

2011
mehr

2010
mehr

2009
mehr

2008
Salve Schön, dass Du anakonda.ch besuchst! Was in diesem und den vergangenen jahren auf anakonda.ch geschehen ist, hier findest Du es. Ich wünsche Dir viel vergnügen beim nachlesen, ansehen und zuhören. gruss & take care! Boa

16. Dezember 2008 Bereits zum dritten mal luden Alex und Igor zu «Advent Bitte!» - und tout strömte ins gymnasium Unterstras. Du warst auch dort: klick auf mehr - Du warst nicht dort: klick auf mehr.
mehr

1. Dezember 2008 Dieses jahr gibt es - aus mangel an zeit(!) bzw. der menge an unternehmungen meinerseits - leider keinen adventskalender. Aber auch ohne ihn, hoffe ich, dass Du einen ruhigen, dennoch abwechslungsreichen und besinnlichen advent erleben kannst. Danke für Dein verständis.

8. November 2008 Die postproduktion der US'08-Reisenotizen ist abgeschlossen. «Shatner-Hasselhoff '08» und «Boa's Reise-Gadgets» sind nur zwei der neu darin enthaltenen sidestories und bildstrecken. Der einstieg in die reisenotizen wurde ebenfalls erweitert. Neben dem chronologischen zugang, kannst Du neu via einer «Tour-Map» auf bilder und einzelne reisenotizen zugreifen. Last but not least gibt es, ebenfalls neu, einen «Themen-Index». Zahlen sind Deine leidenschaft? Dann habe ich für Dich «Die Reise in Zahlen» - alles reduziert auf das absolut wesentliche!
mehr

1. Januar 2008-8:16h Zürich :: die silverster-party hat ihre erdumkreisung schon fast vollendet. Meine wünsche an Dich und gedanken für's 2008 findest Du mit einem klick auf mehr. Im jahr 2008 präsentiert sich der «Bundesrat» mitten im volk.
mehr
weniger

2007
mehr

2006
mehr

2005
mehr

2004
mehr

2003
mehr
© anakonda.ch 2019
what's up sitemap kontakt newsletter haftung hilfe @twitter @facebook @instagram