picture
Home » Service » Disclaimer
DE EN
Liability for contents
The contents of this side were constructed with the biggest care. Nevertheless, for the correctness, completeness and actuality of the contents we can take over no guarantee.
Liability for links
This side contains links to external web pages third on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can take over for these foreign contents also none grant. The respective supplier or operator of the sides is always responsible for the contents of the linked sides. The linked sides were checked at the time of the linking for possible legal offence. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of the linking. Nevertheless, a permanent content control of the linked sides is not reasonable without concrete clues of a law breaking. With become known from law breakings we will immediately remove such links. The links to external web pages third are marked:
• icon - general external link
• icon - link to Wikipedia
• icon - link to GoogleMaps
• icon - link to Internet Movie Database (IMDb)
• icon - link to Facebook
• icon - link to Twitter
• icon - link to UNESCO World Heritage Centre
• icon - link to Instagram
Copyright
The operators of the sides try hard to follow always the copyrights more different or used on works free of licence as well as self-constructed. The contents constructed by the side operators and works on this side are defeated by the Swiss copyright. Articles third are marked as those. The duplication, adaptation, spreading and any kind of the utilization beyond the borders of the copyright need the written approval of the respective author or manufacturer.Downloads and copies of this side are permitted only for the private and non profit use, however not for the commercial use.
Data Privacy
As far as on our sides personal data (for example, name, address or email addresses) are raised, this occurs so far possibly always on voluntary base. The use of the offers and services is possible, so far possibly, always without information of personal data. Possible upraised personal data are used exclusively by the operators of this side. The intended purpose apparent in each case with the elevation of the personal data.
© anakonda.ch 2020
what's up sitemap contact newsletter liability faq @twitter @facebook @instagram

bild
bild
Home » Service » Haftung
DE EN
Haftung für Inhalte
Die inhalte dieser seite wurden mit grösster sorgfalt erstellt. Für die richtigkeit, vollständigkeit und aktualität der inhalte können wir jedoch keine gewähr übernehmen.
Haftung für Links
Diese seite enthält links zu externen webseiten dritter, auf deren inhalte wir keinen einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden inhalte auch keine gewähr übernehmen. Für die inhalte der verlinkten seiten ist stets der jeweilige anbieter oder betreiber der seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten seiten wurden zum zeitpunkt der verlinkung auf mögliche rechtsverstösse überprüft. Rechtswidrige inhalte waren zum zeitpunkt der verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche kontrolle der verlinkten seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete anhaltspunkte einer rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige links umgehend entfernen. Links auf externen webseiten sind wie folgt gekennzeichnet:
• icon - allgemeiner externer link
• icon - link auf Wikipedia
• icon - link auf GoogleMaps
• icon - link auf Internet Movie Database (IMDb)
• icon - link auf Facebook
• icon - link auf Twitter
• icon - link auf UNESCO World Heritage Centre
• icon - link auf Instagram
Urheberrecht
Die betreiber der seiten sind bemüht, stets die urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie werke zurückzugreifen. Die durch die seitenbetreiber erstellten inhalte und werke auf diesen seiten unterliegen dem schweizer urheberrecht. Beiträge dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die vervielfältigung, bearbeitung, verbreitung und jede art der verwertung ausserhalb der grenzen des urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen zustimmung des jeweiligen autors bzw. erstellers. Downloads und kopien dieser seite sind nur für den privaten und non-profit gebrauch gestattet, jedoch nicht für den kommerziellen gebrauch.
Datenschutz
Soweit auf dieser seiten personenbezogene daten (beispielsweise name, anschrift oder email-adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger basis. Die nutzung der angebote und dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne angabe personenbezogener daten möglich. Allfällig erhobene personenbezogene daten werden ausschliesslich von den betreibern dieser seite verwendet. Der Verwendungszweck ist jeweils bei der erhebung der personenbezogenen daten ersichtlich.
© anakonda.ch 2019
what's up sitemap kontakt newsletter haftung hilfe @twitter @facebook @instagram